HUMAN RESOURCES | ENROLLMENT | CONTACT | LOGIN
Donate

Dream and Believe, Learn and Achieve

Employee Directory

Central Office Personnel

Dr. Freda Deskin

Chief Executive Officer/Founder/Superintendent
fdeskin@asteccharterschools.com

Gary Belcher

Facilities Management Director
gbelcher@asteccharterschools.com

Heather Warlick

Communications Director
hwarlick@asteccharterschools.com

Stacey Hannan

Central Office Secretary
shannan@asteccharterschools.com

Debbie Lane

Human Resources Coordinator
dlane@asteccharterschools.com

Sherri O’Neil

Finance Director
soneil@asteccharterschools.com

Elena Kane

Executive Administrative Assistant
Ekane@asteccharterschools.com

Laverna Doolin

Accounts Payable Encumbrance Clerk
ldoolin@asteccharterschools.com

Misti Ashford

Federal Programs Consultant
mashford@asteccharterschools.com

Leo Espinoza

IT/Physical Plant Consultant
lespinoza@asteccharterschools.com

Deans and Support Staff

Ronald Grant

Headmaster
rgrant@asteccharterschools.com

Derek Hall, M.Ed.

Dean of Students
dhall@asteccharterschools.com

Lisa Seay

Dean of Instruction
lseay@asteccharterschools.com

Chase Alexander

Instructional Technology Coach
calexander@asteccharterschools.com

Melissa Crouch

Guest Teacher Coordinator
mcrouch@asteccharterschools.com

Bruce Doane

Student Activities Coordinator
bdoane@asteccharterschools.com

Brad Finlason

Maintenance
bfinlason@asteccharterschools.com

Taylor Jordan

Teaching Assistant
tjordan@asteccharterschools.com

Jason Nwisienyi

Teaching Assistant/ISD/Assistant Athletic Coach
jnwisienyi@asteccharterschools.com

Edgar Saravia

Child Nutrition Coordinator
esaravia@asteccharterschools.com

Edward Smith

Testing Coordinator
esmith@asteccharterschools.com

Justin Temple

Technical Specialist
jtemple@asteccharterschools.com

High School Staff

Ali Askari

High School Math
aakari@asteccharterschools.com

Keith Blackston

Math
kblackston@asteccharterschools.com

Laurel Coffey-Bodine

High School English
lcoffeybodine@asteccharterschools.com

Andrew D’Amico

High School Science
adamico@asteccharterschools.com

Barry DeRennaux

High School Science
derennaux@asteccharterschools.com

Mike Dillard

High School Science
mdillard@asteccharterschools.com

Angela Dormiani

Social Studies
adormiani@asteccharterschools.com

Linda Flowers

High School Technology
lflowers@asteccharterschools.com

Judy Godwin

Capstone
jgodwin@asteccharterschools.com

Lorraine Grula

Technology
lgrula@asteccharterschools.com

Jeff Hames

Speech/Drama/Debate
jhames@asteccharterschools.com

Joanna Hernandez

High School Secretary/Registrar
jhernandez@asteccharterschools.com

Philip Ledbetter

High School Math
pledbetter@asteccharterschools.com

Kevin Lynch

High School Co-Teacher
klynch@asteccharterschools.com

Scott Nation

Social Studies/Entrepreneurship
snation@asteccharterschools.com

Chris Pratt

English
cpratt@asteccharterschools.com

Casey Rainbolt

High School Counselor
crainbolt@asteccharterschools.com

Brad Rogers

English
brogers@asteccharterschools.com

Kerry Tremain

Social Studies
ktremain@asteccharterschools.com

Jamy Vasquez

High School Counselor's Assistant
jvasquez@asteccharterschools.com

Middle School Staff

Bruce Ball

Eighth Grade Social Studies
bball@asteccharterschools.com

Philip Barnes

Eighth Math
pbarnes@asteccharterschools.com

Vance Black

Middle School Co-Teacher
vblack@asteccharterschools.com

Jacki Dunn

Sixth Grade Social Studies
jdunn@asteccharterschools.com

Lacey Johnson

Seventh Grade Reading Enhancement
ljohnson@asteccharterschools.com

Lanniece Lewis

Seventh Grade English
llewis@asteccharterschools.com

Blake Lindley

Seventh Grade Social Studies
Blake Lindley

Jeremy Maker

Eighth Grade Technology
jmaker@asteccharterschools.com

James Mohan

Seventh Grade Math
jmohan@asteccharterschools.com

Karissa Pacione

Sixth Grade Math
kpacione@asteccharterschools.com

Jacob Painter

Sixth Grade Technology
jpainter@asteccharterschools.com

Ryan Patterson

Eighth Grade English Teacher
rpatterson@asteccharterschools.com

Patricia Pena

Middle School Assistant Counselor
ppena@asteccharterschools.com

Danny Porter

Eighth Grade Science Teacher
dporter@asteccharterschools.com

Jordan Reed

Seventh Grade Technology
jreed@asteccharterschools.com

Terra Sacco

Seventh Grade Science
tsacco@asteccharterschools.com

Chris Schat

Sixth Grade Math/Reading Enrichment
cschat@asteccharterschools.com

Dillyn Sprecher

Seventh Grade English
dsprecher@asteccharterschools.com

Sonja Verlinde

Counselor
sverlinde@asteccharterschools.com

Clarissa Urbina

Sixth Grade Explore
curbina@asteccharterschools.com

Karen Walker

Sixth Grade Science Teacher
kwalker@asteccharterschools.com

Elective Staff

Christy Hanna

World History/Sociology/Psychology
channa@asteccharterschools.com

Steven Hudec

Latin
shudec@asteccharterschools.com

Jacob Miller

Athletics Director
jmiller@asteccharterschools.com

Jacqulyn Norton

Physical Education
jnorton@asteccharterschools.com

Justin Perkins

Computer Media/Project Management/Yearbook
jperkins@asteccharterschools.com

Jill Shore

Health and Wellness
jshore@asteccharterschools.com