High School Administration

and Support Staff

John Murphey, M.A.

High School Dean of Instruction

Casey Rainbolt, M.Ed.

Dean of Student Success

Beth Dillard, M.Ed.

High School Counselor



Claudia Saunders

High School Secretary

Shannon Grimes, M.Ed.


Tammy Russell, M.Ed.

Dean of Students

Jeremy Maker, M.A.

Assistant Headmaster of Instruction 

Cindy Millican, M.Ed.

Co-Teacher Director

MJ Betancourt

High School Counseling Assistant

Jef Danusantoso

Teaching Assistant

High School Faculty

Austen Evans

Guest Teacher

[ASTEC]Website Photo.jpg

Our Community Partners

  • ASTEC Charter Schools Pinterest Link
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

ASTEC Charter Schools

2401 NW 23rd Street, Suite 39A
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73107