Middle School Administration

 and Support Staff

Danny Porter

Middle School Dean of 


Jean Florea

Middle School Counselor


Cindy Millican, M.Ed.

Co-Teacher Director

Yancy Torres

Middle School Counseling Assistant

Shannon Grimes, M.Ed.


Jeremy Maker, M.A.

Assistant Headmaster of Instruction 

Tammy Russell, M.Ed.

Dean of Students

Patricia Botello

Middle School Secretary

Jef Danusantoso

Teaching Assistant

Middle School Faculty

Kathi Myers

Personalized Learning Academy

[ASTEC]Website Photo.jpg

Our Community Partners

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

ASTEC Charter Schools

2401 NW 23rd Street, Suite 39A
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73107


Elementary Press #1   |  Middle School Press #2  |  High School Press #3  | Central Office #4